Big Bend Ranch Rodeo 2012

CHAMPION :   Nail Ranch/Bar D Ranch team from Shackelford County 

Nail/Bar D team members are captain Clint Brown, Zack Vickers, Bucky Nail, Bryan McBride and Jim Tackett.



2 ND PLACE TEAM: Veal Cattle/Clark Cattle team from Benbrook, TX

3 RD PLACE TEAM: the Swenson Land and Cattle team from Stamford, TX

4 TH PLACE TEAM: Hager Ranch from Weinert, TX


RHAA Competition

Wrangler Class: 1st Place, Cayce Lewis, 2nd Place, Les Hale

Ranch Hand Class:  1st Place, Matt Stockton, 2nd Place, Michael Seaton, 3rd Place, Wes Housler

Cowboy Class:  1st Place Cayce Lewis, 2nd Place Kelsey Watring, 3rd Place, Matt Stockton

Jr/Sr Class:  1st Place, Steven McCutcheon, 2nd Place, Michael Seaton

Junior Working Cowhorse Competition

Juniors (12 and under):  1st Place, Daylee Seaton, 2nd Place, Kylie King, 3rd Place, Hunter Seaton
Senior Event (13-17):  1st Place, Qunicy Carlton, 2nd Place,  Enrique Navarette,  3rd Place, Chelsey McEntyre


Open Class : Class 1st Place Kelsey Stokes 2nd Place Les Hale 3rd Place Lanham Horne

Junior Class: 1st Place: Kelsey Watring 2nd Place: Cody Mcentire 3rd Place: Whitney Walker

Novice Class: 1st Place: Chelsey Mcentire 2nd Place: Taylor Hamby 3rd Place: Tonya Hamby